istockphoto-1189748797-612x612.jpg

Patients are our mission

At Clearview, we work with you to match your health needs with the ideal provider. We offer a diverse set of providers who are experts in their field. 

Our intake specialist can be reached by our office number during 9am - 5pm on weekdays to schedule a consultation.  

For Teletherapy Sessions Click the Doxy Link Next to Your Therapist's Name

Paula Arrigg - doxy.me/clearviewcounselinggroup
Jessica Beech - doxy.me/jbeech
Nikkia Burch - doxy.me/nburch
Adaliz Caban- https://doxy.me/acaban

Hattie Clement- https://doxy.me/hclement
Quiana Copeland - https://doxy.me/qcopeland
Dr. Alan Cremer - doxy.me/alancremer
Jennifer Clark-Harris - doxy.me/jclarkharris 
Allea Cortina - doxy.me/cortinacview
Nicole Denver - doxy.me/nicoledenver
Ludwig Depaz- doxy.me/ldepaz
Francelys Desarden Flores -  https://doxy.me/fdesarden
Courtnee Godbolt - doxy.me/cgodbolt
Scott Goyette-  https://doxy.me/sgoyette
Chelsea Hagopian - doxy.me/chagopian
MaryBeth Kuta - doxy.me/clearviewgroup
Ivette Hernandez - doxy.me/ihernandez
Jackson Margaret - doxy.me/mjacksonCV
Sarah Millimet- 
https://doxy.me/smillimietcv
Danielle Napolitano - doxy.me/daninap
Yari Ortiz- doxy.me/yortiz
Yamillette Santiago - doxy.me/ysantiago
Sheldon Stovall - doxy.me/sstovall
Jordan Wilson - doxy.me/jwilsoncv

Our Therapists
Danielle Napolitano, Masters MHC

Outpatient adult, child, adolescent, geriatric, teletherapy

My style is individualized to each person and their specific needs. I believe it is a team effort, and the best results come from having someone who is walking beside you through the process. 

 
 
Danielle Napolitano, Masters MHC
MaryBeth Kuta, LMHC
MaryBeth Kuta, LMHC

Outpatient adult, child, adolescent, teletherapy

 

We go to the doctor when something feels "off" in our body so why don't we go see someone when something feels "off" in our minds? I believe everyone should be able to have a safe place to talk, to process, to understands one's own thoughts, feelings, behaviors, and overall one's self.​  I offer individualized outpatient therapy, working with individuals of all ages and families struggling with a number of different mental health challenges

Francelys Descarden Flores, MHC
Francelys Descarden Flores, MHC 

Outpatient adult, child, adolescent, geriatric, family, couple, teletherapy, Spanish speaking

I have 5 years of experience specializing in children and adults with depression, anxiety, and trauma. I hold a Trauma and DV certification. My approach to therapy is CBT and humanistic. I love to work with families and to employ therapy centered on the client and multimodal model.

 
Allea Cortina, LMHC
Allea Cortina, LMHC, Supervisor

Outpatient adult, adolescent, teletherapy

My passion lies within supporting and guiding individuals who are struggling in life in order to find peace. I strive to meet people where they are, in order to work together to embark on a journey of discovering self worth and meeting their goals.​


 
Paula Arrigg, Masters MHC
Paula Arrigg, Masters MHC

Outpatient adult, child, adolescent, teletherapy

I specialize in treating anxiety, depression, PTSD, adjustment difficulties, and questions of self esteem. My approach to treating patients varies and includes CBT, Positive Affirmation, and Exposure Therapy. I strive to utilize my personal and professional experiences to help my clients reach their desired quality of life.​

 
 
Nicole Denver, LCSW
Nicole Denver, LCSW

Outpatient adult, child, adolescent, family, teletherapy

I specialize in children and adolescents struggling with anxiety and depression. I have experience working on the children and adolescent's unit at the Acute Behavioral Health Hospital. Respect for the dignity, rights, and worth of individuals is my top priority for clients. I treat each and every client with the utmost positive regard and supply empathy and support with whatever they endure.​


 
Chelsea Hagopian, MSW

Outpatient adult, geriatric, teletherapy

I believe in cultivating a safe and accepting environment for my client where I can provide empathetic listening and validation that aids me in helping them reach their goals. I am legally blind and had to do a lot of adjusting in order to still achieve my goals which allows me to easily relate to clients and to form a trusting working bond.


 
 
Jennifer Clark-Harris, Masters MHC
Jennifer Clark-Harris, Masters MHC

Outpatient adult, child, adolescent, family, couple, teletherapy

I am passionate about connecting with people and helping them to achieve healthy family boundaries. I help individuals, families and couples who want to feel satisfied in their connection through supporting them in exploring their history and uncovering patterns they may not even be aware of. The foundation of my therapeutic approach is based on the idea that people are worthy of achieving a greater potential, regardless of their surrounding environment or circumstances.​


 
 
Michael J Slinsky, LMHC
Michael J Slinsky, LMHC 
Outpatient adult, geriatric, couple, teletherapy

I approach each client as a unique individual who is capable of maximizing their full potential in the context of Humanism. I am greatly influenced by the philosophies of Carl Rogers. I specialize in anxiety disorders, OCD, substance abuse treatment, Bi-Polar Disorder, and Depression. I have previously worked for 25 years in substance abuse clinics and 8 years in mental health and hospital settings.

 
SM -headshot.jpg
Sarah Millimet, Masters MHC
Outpatient adult, adolescent, family, couple, teletherapy

I  believe that it is imperative to create an environment where you can freely explore your emotions while creating a strong therapeutic relationship together. I believe that therapy is not linear and  I use a Person- Centered Therapy approach to support and guide my clients through addressing their individual treatment goals and needs.  I have experience working in an acute inpatient adult psychiatric and stabilization unit, outpatient therapy and in the Department of Corrections providing therapy services as well as substance use treatment. I specialize in Anxiety, Depression, Substance Use, Dual-Diagnosis and Personality Disorders.  My promise to you is that we will take the journey together! 
Scott G photo.jpg
Scott Goyette, LICSW
Outpatient adult, geriatric, adolescent, teletherapy

I am a licensed independent clinical social worker (LICSW) practicing in the state of Massachusetts with almost 10 years of experience in the social work field. I have worked with a variety of individuals ranging from adolescents to older adults who were impacted by a wide range of symptoms including those related to depression, anxiety, substance abuse, bipolar, and schizophrenia. I have been employed in a variety of  mental health settings, I have worked in  skilled nursing, and correctional facilities. I also helped many people who have experienced trauma including emotional, and physical abuse. 
IMG_3135 (1).heic
Hattie Clememt, MSW
Outpatient adult, child, adolescent,  teletherapy

Hattie has a background as a substance abuse counselor, specializing with addiction, depression, anxiety, and a variety of other diagnoses. She has worked in an array of mental health facilities/ clinics. She has a strong background in the medical field as well. Her treatment approaches are CPT and DBT therapy. She is ready to take that journey with you no matter what you may be struggling with. 

Our Business Team

Alain Digon Chief Financial Officer
Alain Digon
President

Alain has lengthy experience in creating processes and systems for proper financial management, tracking expenses, assisting with the grant writing process primarily in budget and commercialization areas. He utilizes data to guide Clearview's decisions to maintain innovation and compliance. 
Kori Rock
Chief Operating Officer

 
Kelly Goss
Administrative Director 

 
Patti Barnes
Billing Specialist


 
use for web.jpg
Rebekah Cyr
Human Resource Administrator 

 
dr. boggs photo.jpg
Michael Boggs, MD
Clinical Director 
Dr. Michael Boggs is a board-certified psychiatrist. He has been honored to serve both as a clinician and as a manager, supervisor, and teacher working to help providers deliver the very best evidence-based care with warmth and compassion.